frende
Email contact@bclinvent.fr Phone 33 (0)3 87 07 36 41

EasyGel Protect Medical

From 2002, during his professional practice as a vascular doctor, Dr. Frédéric Bosler observed discomfort related to the ultrasound gel bottle, not only for the practitioner but also for the patient. Very quickly he wanted to find and provide a fast and concrete technological solution.

The list of drawbacks is long, handling the bottle, loss of time during application and so loss of images, excessive or insufficient gel quantity, hygienic problem, tendinopathy (due to repeated pressure on the bottle), patient discomfort (gel temperature, movements around patient, …)

To solve this, the BCL INVENT® R&D team has designed and developed a patented medical device.

This first automatic ultrasound gel dispensing system device, CE certified, is called Echo Revolution®. It adapts to all types of ultrasound machines, regardless of the brand or model.

A simple press on ultrasound machine keyboard or with foot switch is enough to deliver the amount of gel required for the examination automatically on the probe.

This tool saves time during ultrasound examination, saves gel used and, above all, improves hygiene.

Linked to this device, BCL INVENT® has developed and manufactured its own echographic gel, CE certified, with a specific viscosity, suitable for ultrasound examinations. This water-based gel is ideal for ensuring the propagation of the signal between the probe and the skin: it allows to obtain an optimal image quality.

Of course, given its gel expertise, BCL INVENT® manufactures and distributes hydro-alcoholic gel in accordance with standard EN14476, Easygel Protect® Amicrobials: hypoallergenic, moisturizing, dye-free and fragrance-free.

BCL INVENT® manufactures and distributes an automatic dispenser of hydroalcoholic gel: EGPGHA, distribution without contact, germ and microbe. Particularly robust, this gel dispenser has been tested in different sites for more than 5 months.

Discover our Easygel Protect Medical range

With its experience in gel BCL INVENT® has developed a medical range: ultrasound and hydroalcoholic gels, biocidal wipes.

frende
E-mail contact@bclinvent.fr Téléphone 33 (0)3 87 07 36 41

EasyGel Protect Medical

Dès 2002, au cours de sa pratique professionnelle en tant que médecin vasculaire, le Dr. Frédéric Bosler observe une gêne liée au flacon de gel échographique, tant pour le praticien que pour le patient. Très vite il souhaite apporter une solution technologique rapide et concrète.

La liste des inconvénients est longue, manipulation du flacon, perte de temps à l’application, perte d’images, quantité excessive ou insuffisante de gel, hygiène, tendinopathie (à cause des pression répétées sur le flacon, inconfort du patient (température du gel, mouvements autour du patient,…)….

Pour y remédier, l’équipe R&D de BCL INVENT® a conçu et développé un dispositif médical breveté.

Ce dispositif premier système de distribution automatique de gel échographique, certifié CE, est appelé Echo Revolution. Il s’adapte sur tous les types d’échographes, quelques soient la marque ou le modèle.

Une simple impulsion sur la commande au clavier de l’échographe ou au pied suffit à délivrer la quantité de gel nécessaire à l’examen de manière automatisée sur la sonde.

Cet outil implique un gain de temps pendant l’examen écho-doppler, une économie de gel utilisé et surtout une hygiène optimisée.

En complément de ce dispositif, BCL INVENT a développé et fabrique son propre gel échographique, certifié CE d’une viscosité spécifique, adapté aux examens échographiques. Ce gel à base d’eau est idéal pour assurer la propagation, du signal entre la sonde et la peau: il permet d’obtenir une qualité d’image optimale.

Bien entendu, compte tenu de son expertise en matière de gels, BCL INVENT fabrique et distribue du gel hydro-alcoolique conforme à la norme EN14476, Easygel Protect® Amicrobials : hypoallergénique, hydratant, sans colorant et sans parfum.

BCL INVENT fabrique et distribue un distributeur automatique de gel hydroalcoolique : EGPGHA , distribution sans contact, sans germe, sans microbe. Particulièrement robuste, ce distributeur de gel à été testé dans un camping pendant plus de 5 mois.

Découvrir notre gamme Easygel Protect Medical

Fort de son expérience en matière de gel BCL INENT® a développé une gamme médicale : gels échographiques et hydroalcooliques, lingettes biocides.